Team

Emma Underhill
Founding Director
emma@upprojects.com

Julia Johnston
Development Director
julia@upprojects.com

Helen Nisbet
Associate Consultant
helen@upprojects.com

Anna Ramsay
Curator of Learning
anna@upprojects.com

Kate Phillimore
Commissions Manager
kate@upprojects.com

Moira Lascelles
Project Manager
moira@upprojects.com

Elizabeth Graham
Assistant Curator
elizabeth@upprojects.com

Holly Shuttleworth
Projects Producer
holly@upprojects.com

Mariam Zulfiqar
Project Curator: On The Bench
mariam@upprojects.com

Celia Turley
Project Producer: On The Bench
celia@upprojects.com

Alice Withers
Assistant Curator: On The Bench
alice@upprojects.com

Domenica Simpson
Administrator
info@upprojects.com

Eve Skillicorn
Accounts
eve@upprojects.com

Board

Amanda Smethurst

Nicole Newman

Mark Skipworth

Laura Dauny

Xanthe Arvanitakis

Emma Underhill

Ian Freshwater