Team

Emma Underhill
Founding Director
emma@upprojects.com

Julia Johnston
Development Director
julia@upprojects.com

Helen Nisbet
Associate Consultant
helen@upprojects.com

Anna Ramsay
Curator of Learning
anna@upprojects.com

Kate Phillimore
Commissions Manager
kate@upprojects.com

Elizabeth Graham
Assistant Curator
elizabeth@upprojects.com

Holly Shuttleworth
Projects Producer
holly@upprojects.com

Celia Turley
Project Producer, The Floating Cinema
celia@upprojects.com

Eve Skillicorn
Accounts
eve@upprojects.com

General Enquiries
info@upprojects.com

Board

Amanda Smethurst

Nicole Newman

Mark Skipworth

Laura Dauny

Xanthe Arvanitakis

Emma Underhill